top of page
Defiance - Nothing Lasts Forever LP

Defiance - Nothing Lasts Forever LP

  • DEFIANCE (Oregon, USA) - Nothing Lasts Forever (2021 Puke N' Vomit Re-issue on Black vinyl - limited to 700 copies).  Back in print for the first time since it's original release back in 1999. "Nothing Lasts Forever" was the second studio album released by popular PDX punks DEFIANCE.

    Awesome anthemic, catchy Anarcho laiden Street Punk with a Rock n' Roll swagger. Not only do they bring the Punk they also unleash a great version of the Girlschool classic 'Emergency'. For Fans Of: The Unseen, Monster Squad, The Casualties, Conflict, Rancid, and Oxymoron. Puke N Vomit Records – PNV 108

    Track Listing:

    1. Nowhere
    2. Don't Want It
    3. Dead And Gone
    4. Cheers
    5. Nothing Worth Dying For
    6. It's Never Gonna Change
    7. Kill The Bastards
    8. You Don't Know
    9. Emergency (Girlschool cover)
    10. Nothing Lasts Forever


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page