top of page
Glorious Depravity - Ageless Violence LP

Glorious Depravity - Ageless Violence LP

  • GLORIOUS DEPRAVITY (NY, USA) - Ageless Violence (2020) ( Sea Blue with Splatter vinyl - limited to 300 copies).  Death Metal titan supergroup GLORIOUS DEPRAVITY, featuring members of Pyrrhon, Woe, Mutilation Rites, Belus, Cleanteeth, Weeping Sores and Seputus, present their crushing debut full-length album entitled “Ageless Violence”! Seven songs of sinister Old School Death Metal in the vein of Cannibal Corpse, Death, Ripping Corpse, Suffocation and Deicide**originally published on the band's official bandcamp page**  Translation Loss Records ‎– TL1711-V2

    creditsAgeless Violence was recorded and mixed by Chris Grigg in Brooklyn, NY, in September and October 2019, with additional engineering by Glorious Depravity. It was mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music in January 2020.


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page