top of page
Immortal - At The Heart of Winter LP

Immortal - At The Heart of Winter LP

  • IMMORTAL (Norway) - At The Heart of Winter (2021 Osmose Re-issue on 180gram Transparent Sea Blue gatefold vinyl - limited to 700 copies with full-colour 350gsm cover w/silver hotfoil stamping.

    "At The Heart Of Winter" is the fifth full-length studio album by Norwegian Black Metal band Immortal, originally released on February 22, 1999, through Osmose Productions. It is the first Immortal album NOT to feature Demonaz on guitar as he suffered from acute tendinitis in his hands.

    The album marks a shift in Immortal's musical sound towards a Black Metal and Thrash-Metal fusion. Now available again on 180gram coloured vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from France. Osmose Productions – OPLP079

    Track Listing:

    1. Withstand The Fall Of Time
    2. Solarfall
    3. Tragedies Blows At Horizon
    4. Where Dark And Light Don't Differ
    5. At The Heart Of Winter
    6. Years Of Silent Sorrow



Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page