top of page
Overcast - Expectational Dilution LP

Overcast - Expectational Dilution LP

  • OVERCAST (MA, USA) - Expectational Dilution (sealed LP copy) (2021 Bullet Tooth Re-issue on Neon Yellow vinyl - limited to 250 copies)

    The band's debut full-length studio album originally released in 1994.  All songs have been remastered and this LP version includes expanded artwork.  Bullet Tooth – BT059

    Track Listing:

    1. Grifter
    2. Twodegreesbelow
    3. Absolute Threshold
    4. As A Whole
    5. Allegiance To The Flesh
    6. Iconoclasm
    7. Bleed Into One
    8. Diluting Inertia
    9. Faceless
    10. Staredown







Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page