top of page
Overcast - Only Death Is Smiling 1991 - 1998 LP

Overcast - Only Death Is Smiling 1991 - 1998 LP

  • OVERCAST (MA, USA) - Only Death Is Smiling (sealed LP copy) (2021 Bullet Tooth Re-issue on Red w/Black Splatter vinyl - limited to 200 copies). Overcast formed in August 1991 and were one of the earliest bands to play the modern, melodic style of Metalcore that the Massachusetts scene popularized, including Overcast members' later bands Killswitch Engage bassist Mike D'Antonio and Shadows Fall vocalist Brian Fair.

    Bullet Tooth Records is excited to announce the new Overcast, limited-edition compilation "Only Death Is Smiling." Eleven tracks remastered from the band's earlier releases, compiled onto one 12" LP with expanded artwork and band notes. These won't last long so grab one while you can.  Bullet Tooth – BT061

    Track Listing:

    1. Faceless
    2. Staredown
    3. Follow
    4. Bleed Into One
    5. Pure Agony
    6. Seven Ft. Grin
    7. Grifter
    8. Forecast
    9. For Indifference
    10. Fate's Design
    11. A National Acrobat


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page