top of page
Pennywise - Never Gonna Die LP


Pennywise - Never Gonna Die LP

  • PENNYWISE (CA, USA) - Never Gonna Die (2018) (sealed LP copy) Black vinyl.  This is the 12th full-length album from Skate/Surf Punk pioneers, Pennywise.

    Never Gonna Die is the first full album of new songs with original vocalist Jim Lindberg, guitarist Fletcher Dragge, drummer Byron McMackin, and bassist Randy Bradbury in over a decade.

    Produced by longtime Pennywise collaborator Cameron Webb (Motörhead, NOFX, Alkaline Trio), Never Gonna Die came to life in the same space where the band penned classic songs with late bassist Jason Matthew Thirsk (R.I.P.) - With their quintessential power to merge the subversive and the celebratory, Pennywise have built the album on fast-paced anthems expertly engineered to inspire radical change, personal empowerment, relentless hijinks, and reckless fast times.  **originally published on** Epitaph ‎– 87593-1


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page