top of page
Saint Vitus - Mournful Cries LP

Saint Vitus - Mournful Cries LP

  • SAINT VITUS (CA, USA) - Mournful Cries (sealed LP copy) (2009 SST Re-issue on Black vinyl) This is the fourth studio album by American Doom-Metal band Saint Vitus, originally released in 1988. It was the band's last release on SST Records. The cover art features a painting of a hydra. Now available again on vinyl.  SST Records – SST 161

    Track Listing:

    1. Intro/The Creeps
    2. Dragon Time
    3. Shooting Gallery
    4. Intro/Bitter Truth
    5. The Troll
    6. Looking Glass


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page