top of page
Ten Foot Pole - Swill LP

Ten Foot Pole - Swill LP

  • TEN FOOT POLE (USA) - Swill (2020 La Agonía De Vivir Re-issue on Black vinyl - limited to 300 copies). Originally released on CD by One Foot Records in 1993. "Swill" was the first full-length album from Ten Foot Pole after chaging their name from Scared Straight, yes, the Nardcore Scared Straight.

    It is one of two Ten Foot Pole full-lengths to feature MLB pitcher and future Pulley frontman Scott Radinsky on vocals. Now available on extremely limited edition vinyl of only 500 copies (300 on Black). Imported from Spain.  La Agonía De Vivir – LADV150

    Track Listing:

    1. People Like You
    2. Skywalker
    3. Pete's Shoes
    4. Life
    5. Home
    6. Ultimatum
    7. Forward
    8. Third World Girl
    9. Pete's Underwear
    10. School
    11. Man In The Corner
    12. Racer X
    13. Joy To The World


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page