top of page
Choke - Foreword LP

Choke - Foreword LP

  • CHOKE (Canada) - Foreword (2020 People of Punk Rock Re-issue on Black Ice vinyl - limited to 175 copies). Foreword (originally released by Small Man Records in 1999), continues the band's blinded drive into the musical abyss where nothing is as it sounds. The record's ten tracks are a genre-busting combination of searing Punk energy, complicated Jazz signatures with very few grooves and mature, insightful lyrics.

    Track listing:

    1. Recoil

    2. Perfect, Plastic

    3. Numb Phase

    4. Tired

    5. More Than One Opponent

    6. Not The Answer

    7. It's Gone Too Far

    8. One Less Thing At A Time

    9. Lifeline

    10. I've Told Myself A Thousand Times

    **originally published on**  People Of Punk Rock Records ‎– POPR 716V


Canada Skull.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

all of our prices are, and always shall be listed in canadian dollars$$

bottom of page